North Fambridge Yacht Club

At home on the River Crouch since 1898

Racing

 

2017 Club Racing Calendar

 

Commodores Cup

Saturday 13th May 2017

Start Time: 13:00hrs

Race Winner: Pickpocket

Click here for full race results

 

 

Orca Shield

Saturday 10th June 2017

Start Time: 12:45hrs

Race Winner: Seewievke

Click here for full race results

 

Vice Commodores Cup

Sunday 11th June 2017

Start Time: 12:00hrs

Race Winner: Holly

Click here for full race results

 

Solstice Race

Saturday 24th June 2017

Start Time: 11:30

Race Winner: Seven Isles

Click here for full race results

 

Slipper Trophy Race

Sunday 25th June 2017

Start Time: TBC

Race Winner: Seven Isles

Click here for full race results

 

Staggered Start Race

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Start Time: Various

Race Winner:PickpocketC

Click here for full race results

 

Ferryboat Trophy Race

Saturday 5th August 2017

Start Time:14.00 hrsC

Race Winner:HollyC

Click here for full race results

 

Impatient Trophy Race

Sunday 13th August 2017

Start Time:09.00 hrsC

Race Winner:Watt TylerC

Click here for full race results

 

Single Handed Race

Saturday 19th August 2017

Start Time:10.30 hrsC

Race Winner:SeewievkeC

Click here for full race results

 

FYH Winter series starts

8th October 2017

11.00 hrs start

Click here for further information

 

Pursuit Race

Sunday 7th January 2018

Start Time: TBC

Race Winner: TBC

Click here for full race results

 

 

Click here to download a copy of the full NFYC 2017 events calendar

Racing Course Card

Due to the possible removal of existing race marks, courses will be issued on race day.

Course card Version 2 will apply for information only

© North Fambridge Yacht Club. March 2017

 

Website Designed by Compass² Design