North Fambridge Yacht Club

At home on the River Crouch since 1898

Club Officers and Committee Members

Our officers and committee members for 2019 are:



Contact Details


Nick Parsons

 Vice Commodore

Andrew White

Rear Commodore

Brian Dalby

Honorary Club Treasurer

Elaine Giles

Honorary Club Secretary

Margaret White

Committee Member

Tim Masters

Committee Member

Ken Giles

Committee Member

Nigel Brune Pridham


Committee Member

Kerry Nash

Committee Member






Next Committee Meeting


Saturday 23rd March 2019


Time: 11:00


Venue: Clubhouse


© North Fambridge Yacht Club. March 2019


Website Designed by Compass² Design